Loading Events

« All Events

Let it Fly Live: Hosted by Mike’l Severe and Josh Jones

December 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Let it Fly 2022 20223

The Let It Fly Show: Live at Hail Varsity Club 🎙️

The Let It Fly Show is a sports podcast that brings listeners never heard before stories, exclusive content, special guest appearances, and deep conversations that cover all sports in Nebraska.

Hosts Mike’l Severe and Josh Jones will share their unique perspectives on all sports topics far and wide, select dates this winter at Hail Varsity Club!

6PM – 7PM
Free Entry | All Ages
Reserve a Table

The show connects fans to their favorite athletes and teams while providing content they can’t get anywhere else. Let It Fly!

 
Dates:
Sunday, December 4
Wednesday, December 21
Thursday, December 29
Wednesday, January 4
Tuesday, January 10
Wednesday, January 18
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 31
Monday, February 6
Wednesday, February 15
Thursday, February 23
Tuesday, February 28
Wednesday, March 8
Tuesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 22
Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 11
Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, April 25

Details

Date:
December 4
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Series:

Organizer

Hurrdat Media
Email:
info@hurrdatmedia.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Hail Varsity Club
12744 Westport Pkwy
La Vista, NE 68138 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(402) 513-9773
View Venue Website